You are here: Home > ABOUT FACS > FACS Executive Council > FACS Executive Council (2016-2017)

ABOUT FACS

FACS Executive Council (2016-2017)

President

Prof. Jasim Uddin Ahmad (JUA)

Email: jasimahmad47@gmail.com

 

Past President

Prof. Tzi Sum Andy HOR (AH)

Email: andyhor@imre.a-star.edu.sg

 

President-Elect

Prof. Dave Winkler (DW)

Email: David.winkler@raci.org.au

 

Secretary General

Prof. Dr. Md. Wahab Khan(WK)

Email: mwkhan@chem.buet.ac.bd

 

Secretary General-Elect

Roger Stapleford (RS)

Email: Roger.stapleford@raci.org.au

 

Treasurer

Datok Dr. Soon Ting Kueh (STK)

Email: soontk@ikm.org.my

 

Editor of Publications

Prof. Liu Ling-Kang (LLK)

Email: liuu@chem.sinica.edu.tw

 

Project Co-coordinator

Prof. Supawan Tantayanon (ST)

Email: Supawan.T@chula.ac.th

 

Director of Scientific Affairs

Prof. Long Lu (LL)

Email: lulong@sioc.ac.cn

 

Representative from East Pacific Zone

Prof. Jongseok Park (JP)

Email: parkbell@knu.ac.kr

 

Representative from South Asia & Papua New Guinea

Dr. Mohammad Hilni bin Harun Sani (HS)

Email: Hilni.sani@ubd.edu.bn

 

Representative from South Asia

Prof. Sourav Pal (SP)

Email: spat@chem.iitb.ac.in

 

© 2001-2016 Federation of Asian Chemical Societies (FACS)
This site is maintained by Chinese Chemical Society(CCS), Beijing, China
京ICP备05061563号